vn_notre_histoire_header
THOUGHT, DESIGNED, MANUFACTURED HERE.
vnation_header_crew
PROUD QUEBECER
previous arrow
next arrow


About us

Founded in 2013 in Vaudreuil-Dorion, the sportswear and uniform brand VNation is quickly making a name for itself in the field of design and conception of specific clothing for team sports through the use of sublimation technology, embroidery, and the use of the latest technology in the field of sportswear. or vinyl application.

Proudly from here

Choosing VNation means choosing a quality product, made from A to Z of the imagination and know-how of Quebecers. From design, to weaving, to sewing, we are proud to ensure that the phrase "Made in Quebec" takes on its full meaning.

 

Our primary goal:

to live up to our customers' expectations,

while remaining competitive and maintaining the renowned quality of our products. Our intention is to give players a sense of pride and belonging to their respective teams, whether professional, elite or amateur.

Quality fabrics

Our goal #1: the quality of our clothes

Always on the lookout for the latest developments, VNation works primarily with 100% polyester fabrics to ensure durable, high-performance garments of exceptional value and quality.

Custom V

VNation offers a variety of clothing for your team sports, designed using traditional processes or sublimation technology. VNation offers you the possibility to create for your team a sports uniform with a unique style and look, in your image and as you imagine it.

Let your imagination go, give life to your dreams and...fly away to victory!

"He who has no imagination has no wings" Muhammad Ali...

FABRICS AND TECHNOLOGIES

Quality fabrics

Our goal #1: the quality of our clothes

Always on the lookout for the latest developments, VNation works primarily with 100% polyester fabrics to ensure durable, high-performance garments of exceptional value and quality.

CUSTOM-MADE CONCEPTION

Custom V

VNation offers a variety of clothing for your team sports, designed using traditional processes or sublimation technology. VNation offers you the possibility to create for your team a sports uniform with a unique style and look, in your image and as you imagine it.

Let your imagination go, give life to your dreams and...fly away to victory!

"He who has no imagination has no wings" Muhammad Ali...

À propos

Fondée en 2014 à Vaudreuil-Dorion, la marque de vêtements et d’uniformes sportifs VNation se démarque rapidement dans le domaine du dessin et de la conception de vêtements spécifiques aux sports d’équipe par l’utilisation de la technologie de sublimation, de la broderie ou de l’application de vinyle.

Notre but premier :

être à la hauteur des attentes de notre clientèle,

tout en restant compétitif et en maintenant la qualité réputée de nos produits. Notre intention est d’apporter aux joueurs un sentiment de fierté et d’appartenance à leur équipe respective, qu’elle soit de niveau professionnel, élite ou amateur.

Tissus de qualité

Notre objectif #1 : la qualité de nos vêtements

Toujours à l’affût des dernières évolutions, VNation travaille uniquement avec des tissus 100% polyester afin d’assurer des vêtements durables et performants, d’une valeur et d’une qualité exceptionnelles.

V sur mesure

VNation propose une variété de vêtements pour vos sports d’équipe, conçus selon des procédés traditionnels ou une technologie de sublimation. VNation vous offre la possibilité de créer pour votre équipe un uniforme sportif au style et au look uniques, à votre image et tel que vous l’imaginez.

Laissez aller votre imagination, donnez vie à vos rêves et…envolez-vous vers la victoire!

“Qui n’a pas d’imagination n’a pas d’ailes” Mohammed Ali

Consultez la section V sur mesure pour découvrir les différentes collections disponibles

+
TISSUS ET TECHNOLOGIES

Tissus de qualité

Notre objectif #1 : la qualité de nos vêtements

Toujours à l’affût des dernières évolutions, VNation travaille uniquement avec des tissus 100% polyester afin d’assurer des vêtements durables et performants, d’une valeur et d’une qualité exceptionnelles.

+
CONCEPTION SUR MESURE

V sur mesure

VNation propose une variété de vêtements pour vos sports d’équipe, conçus selon des procédés traditionnels ou une technologie de sublimation. VNation vous offre la possibilité de créer pour votre équipe un uniforme sportif au style et au look uniques, à votre image et tel que vous l’imaginez.

Laissez aller votre imagination, donnez vie à vos rêves et…envolez-vous vers la victoire!

“Qui n’a pas d’imagination n’a pas d’ailes” Mohammed Ali

Consultez la section V sur mesure pour découvrir les différentes collections disponibles

« VNation est beaucoup plus qu’une simple marque, c’est le résultat d’un effort commun de plusieurs dizaines voire centaines de personnes qui s’y sont identifiée. »